Reviews

michelle
10/9/2020
I love this place it’s my daughter and I favorite place. We’ve been going there for many years I definitely recommend it to everyone.
Courtney
9/2/2020
Food was just ok
Veronica
8/22/2020
Thank you! Very tasty 😊
Frank
4/1/2019
Very good with a quick and friendly delivery
Denise
1/7/2019
Great food and quick delivery!
Wilbert
12/27/2018
Fast Service Good Food
David
11/20/2018
Food was great - better than expected. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order from here again.
Robin
2/26/2018
I've been eating here for years, and it's consistently good. I haven't had a lot of different items because I love my go-to's: Jalapeno Shrimp, Shrimp Fried Rice, and Szechuan Style Spring (Green/String) Beans. I like the egg rolls, too. I am working on trying other things.
D
2/1/2018
Delivery is always fairly prompt and food is hot. Egg rolls have been coming mushy the last few orders, so perhaps an increase in the frying temperature is needed.
Jimmie
1/22/2018
The food always taste great and never overcooked!!
Claudia
12/22/2017
Love the food here!
Connie
12/10/2017
Food was great. Arrived hot and fast!
Kathy
12/5/2017
good food
Debbie
11/16/2017
Very large portion of food. Very good
D
10/31/2017
While the food is normally delivered fairly quickly, it took over an hour this time. The egg rolls this time were also soggy and greasy.
Anna
9/14/2017
Great food , consistently delicious, great delivery service. Fried rice is HORRID, but the other 99.9999% is wonderful
Dawn
6/30/2017
Food used to be great, now not so much. It was ok over cooked and not real hot. Took an hour's 20 minutes to deliver. Used to take 30 min average 😭
Lou
6/5/2017
Excellent service, friendly, accurate & fast. The food was good though nothing out of the ordinary.
John
5/12/2017
Rapid delivery. It was still as hot as if we had eaten in the restaurant.
Paula
5/6/2017
We love this restaurant. The food arrives quickly and is always hot.
Jennifer
4/19/2017
My issue is that we did not get the soup we ordereed.
Joseph
3/20/2017
We order from here like once a month. Everything on the menu we have ordered has been good. No complaints.
Trixie
3/12/2017
Always fast and always accurate. Will order from againg.
Debra
3/4/2017
Food was delicious and we received it in about 30 minutes, unbelievable, it was really hot and the order was exactly what we ordered!!
Elissa
2/15/2017
Always great
Wilbert
2/12/2017
Prompt delivery and good food
Paula
1/27/2017
We order from Kung Food often. Food is delicious and arrives quickly and steaming hot.
Victoria
1/23/2017
Great food!
Connie
1/13/2017
Great food. Fast servuce,
Robin
1/9/2017
Great food, superfast delivery. Will order again.
Ophelia
12/16/2016
Service and delivery was quick and easy!
Dana
11/29/2016
There were no problems with the food, tasted as good as always. Their fried rice could use a few more ingredients, as is it was simply the rice and a few bits of eggs. My problem was with the driver. He called looking for our house, he was difficult to understand and had trouble understanding me. After over 5 minutes of trying to talk him to my house, he told me he would plug my address in his GPS. He found it within minutes then, so I'm not sure why he didn't give that a try from the start. Other than that, I would suggest letting people know they will be leaving the restaurant site and be redirected to the BeyondMenu site. The site was easy to use and had no problems after calling the restaurant direct to make sure this redirection was intentional. When you are asking people to give their credit card information, this can be a bit scary.
Kathryn
11/18/2016
The delivered and take-out food is always delicious, hot, and fast. They do not have any problems making changes to their menu items, so you get exactly what you want. The staff is very friendly.
Anna
11/9/2016
I always write on the order to not deliver before 12, they always come 20-30 min early which causes scheduling issues for me. that's really my only complaint. and its pretty steady that they never read it so I order last second..I asked for a 12:15 deliver, they delivered 11:43.. sigh
Kenny
10/12/2016
40 minute delivery, food was pretty decent. Kung Pao chicken was a little bland for my liking
Lynette
9/10/2016
Always fast, hot, and good!
Devin
9/4/2016
We've been looking for a great Chinese delivery place since we moved in a year ago! FINALLY we have found it! Kung Food is so delicious, and the delivery time is quick! Very friendly & good prices!
OSWALDO
8/1/2016
Great Asian cuisine. Good prices. Big portions delivered straight to your door.
Paula
7/30/2016
Excellent. The food arrived quickly and hot.
judy
7/23/2016
all was delicious service was great
Tamekia
7/18/2016
Food was great and the delivery was fast. I will defiantly order from these guys again.
Mitchell
7/16/2016
It was ok. Nothing special, but didn't taste bad. Not a fan of their wonton soup, but that's just because I don't really like the taste of mushroom.
DONNA
7/12/2016
Very good! Food is always tasty and still very hot.... We will definitely order from them again!
Candace
7/11/2016
Order came fast and it was exactly what I ordered. Driver didn't read the special instructions to deliver to a specific door but he did call me.
Shelby
7/2/2016
The sour sauce could lay a little bit of the vinegar
Kathryn
6/29/2016
My favorite Chinese food....I'm lucky it is so close to home, but I would drive out of my way to get their food! They're good about accommodating special requests and the portion sizes are large enough to save for another meal.
Anna
6/22/2016
great food, although they don't look at the comments I wrote "Please do not deliver food before 12:00 pm and it arrived at 11:45. its nice to not have to wait on late food but if you cant get out of a meeting and its being delivered at work, the timing is important. :) the food, was cold by the time I was able to eat it since it arrived so early but as always, once reheated, it was great!
Maria
6/8/2016
Everything was delicious. The only thing was that the kid's meal didn't come with French fries, just fried rice.
Any questions please call us.